The College of Education has four departments which are Biology, Chemistry, Physics and Mathematics. The study in each department for undergraduate is four academic years and by this, students will award a Bachelor of Science degree (BSc) in their field. Currently, all departments, together, have around 700 students for the academic year 2014-2015. In addition, the postgraduate study in this school starts 2 years ago, leading a graduation, awarding MScs, in different fields soon.

Subpages (2): Postgraduate Undergraduate