Structure‎ > ‎Academic Staff‎ > ‎

Physics


The academic staff in the department of physics are formally nineteen members holding academic ranks. Currently, sixteen of them are teaching different subjects of the four stages in the department. Three of them are studying PhD as overseas students in the UK in different specialization. We, as academic staff, honestly and friendly, try to teach the best quality and performance of study to our nations during their studentship in our school and department. Since, we aim them to be the teacher in the secondary schools, we vitally attempt to bring them up in terms of both scientific and educational aspects.

At the following, we organized the academic staff's name in terms of their degrees, their academic ranks and their positions for you to find a specific member easily. 

If you have any technical questions, do not hesitate to contact IT representative of the school.


MSc STUDENTS:

Showing 18 items
NameDegreeAcademic RankPositione-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDegreeAcademic RankPositione-Mail
Ari Karim Ahmed PhD Lecturer Head of Department ari.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq 
Aras Saeed Mahmood PhD Assistant Professor Head of School aras.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq 
Rawand Hama Amin Abdullah MSc Assistant Lecturer IT Representative rawand.amin@univsul.edu.iq 
Dastan Khalid Mustafa MSc Assistant Lecturer PhD Student dastan.khalid@univsul.edu.iq 
Pshko Abdulrahman Mohammed MSc Assistant Lecturer PhD Student pshko.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq 
Halo Anwar Abdulkhalaq MSc Assistant Lecturer Staff Member halo.abdulkhalaq@univsul.edu.iq 
Rebar Taib Abdulwahid MSc Assistant Lecturer Staff Member rebar.abdulwahid@univsul.edu.iq 
Sarbast Saeed Ameen PhD Lecturer Lecturer Representative sarbast.ameen@univsul.edu.iq 
Majida Ali Ameen PhD Assistant Professor Staff Member majida.ameen@univsul.edu.iq 
Farmesk Jalil Abubaker MSc Assistant Lecturer Staff Member farmesk.abubaker@univsul.edu.iq 
Sheelan Rafeeq Aref MSc Assistant Professor Staff Member sheelan.aref@univsul.edu.iq 
Peshawa Omer Amin MSc Assistant Lecturer Staff Member peshawa.amin@univsul.edu.iq 
Fuad Arif Ali PhD Lecturer Staff Member fuad.ali@univsul.edu.iq 
Dana Saeed Muhammad MSc Assistant Lecturer Staff Member dana.muhammad@univsul.edu.iq 
Halmat Jalal Hassan MSc Assistant Lecturer Staff Member halmat.hassan@univsul.edu.iq 
Aso Othman Abdulla MSc Assistant Lecturer Staff Member aso.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq 
Muhammad Ahmad Saeed MSc Assistant Lectuer PhD Student muhammad.saeed@univsul.edu.iq 
Hazhar Abdullah Rasull MSc Assistant Lecturer Decider of Department hazhar.rasull@univsul.edu.iq 
Showing 18 items
Comments